Stream the latest instalment of Ray Foxx on PyroRadio.

  • Aeroplane & Purple Disco Machine feat. Aloe Blacc- Counting On Me
  • Frey & Waxy- We Came To Party
  • DEVI- Next To Me
  • DJ Zinc- When I
  • Sankuh- Wagaman
  • Tough Love- Dopamine
  • Redlight- New Flows
  • Mason- Jigsaw
  • Betoko- We Don’t Give A F**k
  • Lee Pearce- Pump
  • Barber Daf- Night Son
  • Mark Radford- What Style
  • Endor, Cloonee- Crowd Control
  • Ray Foxx & Dephlex- Jacked Up
  • Karuva- Big Fat Bass
  • Standard Issue- Switch That
  • Milk & Sugar- Higher Higher
  • Kenneth Bager feat. Aloe Blacc- SOS
  • Teachers- Mannequin In Heat (Bontan Remix)
Wreck It Up Crew, PyroRadio, Pyro, Pyro Radio, PyroRadio.com

Stream the debut guest show to drop from the all Vinyl playing Wreck It Up Crew.

Tom Central, Shapes Of Rhythm, PyroRadio, Pyro Radio, Pyro, PyroRadio.com

Stream the debut Shapes Of Rhythm show set to be hosted by Tom Central alongside special guests each month on PyroRadio.

  • Art Blakey & The Jazz Messengers– Giantis
  • Eric Lau– New Speed
  • Eric Lau– Lift Off
  • Krakatau– Tharsis Montes
  • Dexter Story- Wejene Aola
  • Black Classical- Orixas
  • Romare- Love Song
  • Hector Plimmer– Kalimba
  • BodyMoves– Wish
  • Hubert Laws– Family
  • DevonWho – Cruisecontrol feat. Zackey Force Funk & I, CED
  • BodyMoves & Tom Central– One For Crates
  • Eric Lau- Harmonics
  • James Brown- Blind Man Can See It
  • Collocutor- Gozo (The Expansions Remix)
  • Scrimshire- Comin’ Atcha (Scrimshire Edit)
  • BodyMoves– Next Up
  • James Mason– Funny Girl
  • Children Of Zeus- Still Standing
  • Jeen Bassa- Bassacada
  • Stro Elliot- Kamaal Coltrane
  • NxWorries- Link Up
  • BADBADNOTGOOD feat. Kaytranada- Lavender
  • J Dilla- Won’t Do
  • Tall Black Guy feat. Moonchild– I Will Never Know
  • Hawk House- Vulcan Grip (Topic 3)
  • Patrice Rushe- Hang It Up
  • 3-08 Bootsy’s Rubber Band- The Pinocchio Theory
  • Jean Carn- My Love Don’t Come Easy
  • BodyMoves & Tom Central- Himba
  • Kendrick Lamar- Untitled 03 | 05.28.2013.
  • Reginald Omas Mamode IV- Can You Dig It
  • Darkhouse Family- Solid Gold

Check out this months instalment of the #MiniRigLive podcast hosted and mixed by James Threlfall.

  • Nvoy- Make You Mine
    Jude & Frank-
    La Luna
    Aguardiente (Jude & Frank Remix)
    Mr V & Low Steppa-
    My House
    Jamie Lewis & Nicola Fasano-
    Back To The House
    Voodoo Chilli-
    Vlada Asanin & Yas Cepeda-
    Matt Caseli-
    Long Legs Running
    Kellerkind & Sven-
    Shakti Pan
  • Sub Focus- Love Divine
    Mutantbreakz & Yo Speed-
    Sun Comes Down
    Stanton Warriors feat. Lily McKenzie-
    Too Long (VIP)
  • Wilkinson- Sweet Lies
    Dub Phizix-
    Spot Light
    Command Strange feat. Pouyah-
    Nymfo feat. Riya-
    Something Tells Me
    Hold On
Navigator MC, PyroRadio, PyroRadio.com

This month Navigator MC invites Social Security of Benefit Beats live into the studio Pyro studio.




07415 819 408